Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Skip to main content
OpenTable logo
  1. Home
  2. United States
  3. St. Louis
  4. West County
  5. Frontenac
Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - Frontenac, St. Louis, MO

Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - Frontenac

4.2
4.2
3626 Reviews
$30 and under
Italian
Brio Frontenac is a premier Tuscan-inspired restaurant destination serving authentic, northern Italian cuisine, luxury wines & cocktails-our specialties include premium quality steaks, chops, seafood, made-to-order pasta and flatbreads prepared in an authentic Italian wood-burning oven.

Make a reservation

2 people

10:30 PM


Booked 64 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Private dining

Private dining

Book your next event with us

View details

Additional information

  • Dining style
    Casual Elegant
  • Price
    $30 and under
  • Cuisines
    Italian
  • Hours of operation
    Brunch: Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm; Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Phone number
    (314) 432-4410
  • Payment options
    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
  • Dress code
    Smart Casual
  • Catering
    Bring your Brio favorites to your next event. Our catering menu offers large pans that you can bring to any occasion. To plan your next event view our menu: http://www.brioitalian.com/menus.html
  • Private party facilities
    No matter what the occasion, BRIO's private and large dining rooms provide the perfect backdrop for all of your special events. Our packages offer a variety of high quality, made-to-order Italian specialties sure to please! Our staff will provide a memorable experience for you and your guests!
  • Private party contact
    Stephanie Louvier: (816) 766-0937
  • Neighborhood
    Frontenac
  • Parking details
    Ample Parking Available
  • Additional
    Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

What 3,626 people are saying

Overall ratings and reviews

Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant

4.2
4.2 based on recent ratings
  • 4.2Food
  • 4.2Service
  • 4.2Ambience
  • 3.9Value

NoiseModerate

Loved For

  • St. Louis

    Most Booked

  • West County

    Great for brunch

  • West County

    Kid-friendly

  • West County

    Good for groups

  • West County

    Great for outdoor dining

  • West County

    Most Booked

3,626 Reviews
  1. Awts

    San Francisco

    36 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    36 reviews

    Dined 2 days ago

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Great food, and service. The lamb chops, pork chops and pasta alla vodka were excellent

    Is this helpful?

  2. Gigi

    New York City

    51 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    51 reviews

    Dined 3 days ago

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 2
    Hostess took a group to seat at the same time- you here, you over there. Waitress was ok. Salmon salad was Not good! Feel like this restaurant has really gone downhill.

    Is this helpful?

  3. OpenTable Diner

    St. Louis

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined 4 days ago

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Early (5:30pm)birthday dinner with friends for a friend. Sat on the patio, service was good and the ambience was delightful.

    Is this helpful?

  4. deans

    St. Louis

    31 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    31 reviews

    Dined 4 days ago

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 1
    Get rid of Those CHEAP , flowers On the table. It lessens the whole atmosphere, What happened to your classy place ? And prices on full menu , OVER THE TOP

    Is this helpful?

  5. pmol

    St. Louis

    6 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    6 reviews

    Dined 6 days ago

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 3
    I’m sorry, the menu prices are so high! I love the restaurant but it is no longer anything other than a very special occasion place.

    1 person found this helpful

  6. Neighbor

    New York City

    28 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    28 reviews

    Dined 6 days ago

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Good food, lively ambience, attractive atmosphere, a fun experience.

    1 person found this helpful

  7. katiem

    New York City

    11 reviews

    1.0

    11 reviews

    Dined 6 days ago

    1. Overall 1
    2. Food 1
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 3
    For the first time in my years of going to Brio, the food was awful Stay away from their so-called brunch options.

    Is this helpful?

  8. Johnf

    St. Louis

    117 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    117 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 3
    Our server was the best! The food was good but over priced!
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded 2 days ago
    Thank you for dining with us. We appreciate your feedback as it highlights areas in need of improvement. We hope to welcome you back soon!

    1 person found this helpful

  9. Angie

    St. Louis

    24 reviews

    2.0

    24 reviews

    Dined 7 days ago

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 2
    Our server was very overwhelmed and gave us very little attention when we first sat down. The table next to us was also equally neglected. I understand being short of servers and the busyness of a Friday night but he didn’t even try to apologize or bring us bread. After we got our drinks (for which the other table waited even longer) he didn’t ask if we wanted to order and we waited at least 15 more minutes without even so much as a glance. I told the hostess we would like a different server as we were on a time frame (that under normal circumstances would have been fine). Instead of telling the manager, she told our server. He came over very defensively and went into a long story about what he’s been doing and how the manager cut servers too early and blah blah blah. I had to stop him and tell him that I just wanted my food order in so we could get our food with enough time to pick up our son. He said I’d get to order my food and then walked away - without getting our order. Once he did take our order, he expedited it so it did come out fast. He tried to be friendly after that but he was just very abrasive and made our experience less pleasant than we would expect at Brio. I wish a manager would have come by to apologize, then I think I would have felt better. I probably won’t go back for awhile as there are several other options with - hopefully - better service. Food was good though - but not worth the trouble.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded 2 days ago
    We are very sorry about your experience and appreciate your feedback. If you would be willing to further discuss your experience, please reach out to us at brioitalian.c om/contact to provide your contact information and include the details of your experience. Upon receipt of your contact information, a member of our team will reach out to you directly.

    Is this helpful?

  10. RamL

    San Francisco

    42 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    42 reviews

    Dined on April 3, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Delicious food and drinks! Excellent caring service! Lovely warm ambience! Loved the whole experience! Highly recommended!
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on April 5, 2024
    Thanks for that glowing review. We are happy to hear you had a great time with us. Come back to see us again soon!

    1 person found this helpful

  11. GaryS

    Nashville

    16 reviews

    5.0

    16 reviews

    Dined on March 31, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Great experience with our waiter, Harry who was knowledgeable and attentive. The wine and food was great and we left very satisfied.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on April 3, 2024
    Thank you for dining out with us! We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to serving you again.

    1 person found this helpful

  12. BOBinSTL

    St. Louis

    12 reviews

    4.0

    12 reviews

    Dined on March 31, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    A bit noisy, food excellent, overall good experience
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on April 3, 2024
    We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review as our customer's feedback is very important to us. We will be sure to share your thoughts with our team and thank you for reaching out!

    1 person found this helpful

  13. MamaD

    New York City

    4 reviews

    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on March 30, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Delightful evening, delicious food, great efficient service and personable staff but we could have used a heater where we sat outside. Others had them!
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 31, 2024
    Thank you for dining out with us! We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to serving you again.

    Is this helpful?

  14. LarryT

    St. Louis

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on March 30, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    It was a very good experience. Would definitely return again soon for lunch or for dinner. Noise level was a bit high but it was a busy weekend evening.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 31, 2024
    Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are happy to hear you had a great time with us. Come back to see us again soon!

    Is this helpful?

  15. PaulaK

    Exclusive

    2 reviews

    4.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on March 29, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    The salad with salmon now costs $25. It use to be a huge excellent salad with great eye appeal, variety and taste. Yesterday was a big disappointment! The bowl wasn’t full, it lacked variety of types of lettuce and the salad dressing was different than in the past. The salmon lacked seasonings. The potato shoestrings on top were not fresh and crunchy.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 31, 2024
    We are very sorry about your experience and appreciate your feedback. If you would be willing to further discuss your experience, please reach out to us at brioitalian.c om/contact to provide your contact information and include the details of your experience. Upon receipt of your contact information, a member of our team will reach out to you directly.

    1 person found this helpful

  16. Queenoftravel

    St. Louis

    28 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    28 reviews

    Dined on March 27, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Our waiter was excellent. He shined in every way. The food was also great. I had risotto with shrimp and a Caesar salad. We enjoyed our dinner with friends.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 28, 2024
    We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent dining experience with us and that your server provided exceptional service. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed your meal. We strive to create memorable experiences for our guests, and we're thrilled that you were able to enjoy a lovely evening with friends. Thank you for choosing to dine with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon for another enjoyable meal!

    1 person found this helpful

  17. Cari

    St. Louis

    6 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    6 reviews

    Dined on March 24, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Prices have increased, but portions are smaller. Our waiter, Harry, was very good.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 28, 2024
    We're grateful for your review. Your feedback as our customer is invaluable, and we're eager to share your comments with our team. Thank you for reaching out!

    1 person found this helpful

  18. OpenTable Diner

    St. Louis

    4 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on March 22, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Darling waitress, food was good and it was not overly loud! The cheesecake dessert is awesome 👍🏻
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 24, 2024
    We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your dining experience with us! Thank you for your kind words about our waitress and the quality of our food. We're thrilled to know that you found the ambiance pleasant and that you especially enjoyed our cheesecake!

    1 person found this helpful

  19. OpenTable Diner

    St. Louis

    14 reviews

    5.0

    14 reviews

    Dined on March 20, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Great Italian food with large portions. I ordered the Spaghetti with Bolognese sauce and a wonderful Wedge salad. This was a combo lunch special. Beautiful restaurant and very friendly and efficient servers. They have a great happy hour as well!

    1 person found this helpful

  20. TomK

    Detroit

    11 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    11 reviews

    Dined on March 18, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We were looking for a place to have a late dinner after the Blues game. We found out that Brio was open later and we were able to make reservations through OpenTable. Even at the late hour we were greater very warmly. The service was outstanding and the food was great as well. We had to start with the calamari appetizer. Entree selections included the Pasta Brio, the steak salad, Gorgonzola beef and the carpaccio platter.

    1 person found this helpful

  21. OpenTable Diner

    St. Louis

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 17, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    The server was the best. Greg. Best personality and service. We would come back just for him but the food was great also

    1 person found this helpful

  22. OpenTable Diner

    New York City

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 17, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 3
    The waitress she was attentive , quick , very helpful she was not only taking care of her tables but was seating customers as well she’s amazing.

    1 person found this helpful

  23. Nut4Gnocchi

    St. Louis

    13 reviews

    5.0

    13 reviews

    Dined on March 17, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Although I feel the prices are a bit steep, the food was delicious as always!

    1 person found this helpful

  24. ShellyT

    St. Louis

    5 reviews

    4.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on March 17, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 4
    Food overall was tasty. Portions seemed smaller than last time we dined and compared to other Italian restaurants in the area. Our server was kind, friendly, but seemed very new at her job.

    1 person found this helpful

  25. JenniferF

    St. Louis

    17 reviews

    vip
    2.0

    17 reviews

    Dined on March 16, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 2
    It’s a pretentious Olive Garden with hints of Ruby Tuesdays.

    Is this helpful?

  26. KristaD

    St. Louis

    1 review

    5.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 15, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    Ya'll accommodated our large group -- Thank you! Chris, our waiter was OUTSTANDING!!! We dined Friday, March 16th.

    Is this helpful?

  27. OpenTable Diner

    E. Tennessee

    2 reviews

    2.0

    2 reviews

    Dined on March 14, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 1
    Greeting by hostess chewing gum, no acknowledgment of my mothers 85 birthday, not friendly at all. Server Anna was fantastic. Food was average at best, won’t be back. Place has gone downhill.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 16, 2024
    We apologize for the lack of acknowledgment of your mother's birthday and any issues with the greeting. We're glad to hear that Anna provided excellent service. Your feedback regarding the food is valuable, and we will work to address any shortcomings to ensure a better experience in the future. If you would like to be contacted by a member of our Senior Management team, please reach out to us at brioitalian.c om/contact to provide your contact information and include the details of your experience. Upon receipt of your contact information, a member of our team will reach out to you directly.

    1 person found this helpful

  28. NanciN

    St. Louis

    7 reviews

    4.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on March 13, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 4
    It was a beautiful day and we sat on the patio. Our server was very accommodating. My dish (pasta. With scampi) was not as good as the last time I was there. (A couple of weeks ago), but acceptable.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 15, 2024
    We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the beautiful day on our patio and that your server provided accommodating service. However, we apologize that your dish was not up to the standards you experienced during your previous visit. We strive for consistency in our food quality and will address this issue with our kitchen team to ensure that every dish meets our guests' expectations. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon, with an even better dining experience.

    1 person found this helpful

  29. OpenTable Diner

    St. Louis

    1 review

    3.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 13, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 2
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 3
    To be honest, the restaurant has gone downhill, the service, the food to cleanliness
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 15, 2024
    We apologize for the decline in your recent experiences at Brio. Ensuring high-quality service, food, and cleanliness are top priorities for us, and we regret that we fell short of meeting your expectations. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will address these issues internally to ensure that we can provide a better dining experience in the future. Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention.

    Is this helpful?

  30. Joycer

    St. Louis

    4 reviews

    3.0

    4 reviews

    Dined on March 12, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 3
    4. Ambience 5
    Our server was wonderful after he was assigned to our table, unfortunately we waited quite a while to be assigned a server
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 15, 2024
    We're grateful for your review. Your feedback as our customer is invaluable, and we're eager to share your comments with our team. Thank you for reaching out!

    Is this helpful?

  31. stein

    St. Louis

    19 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    19 reviews

    Dined on March 12, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    The lasagna is simply not as great as it used to be. I have tried it serveral times over the past few months, at lunch and at dinner, and it is underwhelming. Our server was terrific, responsive and personable.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 15, 2024
    We appreciate you taking the time to write to us and are sorry to hear you did not fully enjoy your recent visit. Please know that your feedback will be shared with our management team in an effort to improve future guest experiences. Thank you for reaching out to us.

    Is this helpful?

  32. Dixie

    St. Louis

    23 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    23 reviews

    Dined on March 10, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    We enjoyed a wonderful evening with friends and great food. The service was perfect. Such a beautiful atmosphere.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 15, 2024
    It's fantastic to hear that you had a wonderful evening at Brio Italian Grille with friends, great food, and perfect service. We're delighted that you found the atmosphere beautiful and that everything contributed to a memorable experience. Thank you for sharing your positive feedback, and we hope to welcome you back again soon for another enjoyable dining experience!

    1 person found this helpful

  33. AnonymousLocalDiner

    St. Louis

    3 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    3 reviews

    Dined on March 8, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    Solid if not spectacular. Food matched the menu, no kitchen or service errors. Special requests for deletions of certain ingredients were honored. Flavor and presentation were good. Appreciate that calorie counts are included on menu. Overall solid and consistent with prior experiences and value which will result in future return visits.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 15, 2024
    Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent dining experience at Brio Italian Grille. We're glad to hear that your meal matched your expectations and that your special requests were accommodated. It's great to know that the flavor, presentation, and consistency of the food met your standards. We look forward to serving you again soon!

    1 person found this helpful

  34. OpenTable Diner

    Chicago

    7 reviews

    vip
    3.0

    7 reviews

    Dined on March 8, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 4
    4. Ambience 4
    My father is in the ICU at Missouri Baptist Medical Center, so we decided to take my my sister who came down from Chicago on her birthday for a special meal despite the circumstances. We made a reservation for eight on OpenTable. When we arrived at Brio Italian Grille, there was nobody at the host stand, so we waited until a friendly lady appeared. I gave her my name and party of eight, but she couldn't find the reservation in their system. Nonetheless, her and another gentleman worked together to set our table. The server was friendly and pleasant, but she failed to recognize my sister's birthday when it was annotated on the reservation. The cuisine was fair - nothing spectacular. My mother is not one to complain, but remarked that the flour in her pasta sauce was undercooked. The Spaghetti Bolognese was tasty, but the pasta was overcooked. The other family members simply thought that their entrées were "fine". For dessert to celebrate my sister's birthday, we took a short drive across the parking lot to Fleming's Prime Steakhouse. The hostess immediately wished my sister a happy birthday and we enjoyed some phenomenal desserts while celebrating her special day despite the circumstances of our father bring in the ICU. Lesson learned - next time we'll do the entire celebratory meal at Fleming's.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 15, 2024
    We apologize for the disappointment you experienced during your visit to Brio Italian Grille, especially on such a significant occasion. It's unfortunate that the reservation couldn't be located and that your sister's birthday wasn't acknowledged as requested. Additionally, we regret that the quality of the cuisine didn't meet your expectations, particularly with the pasta dishes. If you would like to be contacted by a member of our Senior Management team, please reach out to us at brioitalian.c om/contact to provide your contact information and include the details of your experience. Upon receipt of your contact information, a member of our team will reach out to you directly.

    Is this helpful?

  35. simplyreddish

    St. Louis

    61 reviews

    vip
    5.0

    61 reviews

    Dined on March 7, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 4
    Very accommodating of food allergies. I like the new additions to the menu
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 14, 2024
    We're glad you enjoyed your time with us. Your feedback is valued, and we're excited about the opportunity to serve you again.

    1 person found this helpful

  36. BillD

    Chicago

    5 reviews

    3.0

    5 reviews

    Dined on March 4, 2024

    1. Overall 3
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 2
    4. Ambience 3
    Took ten minutes to be greeted at the front door, took 15 mins for a server to approach the table after that and it took numerous requests to get all we had ordered for both food and beverages. Server was very nice but much too busy and not very attentive or responsive
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 7, 2024
    We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for the delays and challenges you experienced during your visit. Your feedback is crucial for our improvement, and we will address the issues you mentioned to enhance our service efficiency and attentiveness. Please be assured that we take your comments seriously, and we'll work to ensure a better and more prompt service in the future. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and provide a more positive experience.

    Is this helpful?

  37. KenC

    St. Louis

    21 reviews

    5.0

    21 reviews

    Dined on March 2, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 5
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 3
    Great food and service. Noise level high at times made conversations difficult.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 7, 2024
    We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the food and service during your visit. However, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the high noise level. We understand that a comfortable dining environment is crucial, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and we hope to welcome you back soon for another enjoyable dining experience!

    Is this helpful?

  38. JimboFR

    St. Louis

    20 reviews

    vip
    4.0

    20 reviews

    Dined on March 2, 2024

    1. Overall 4
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    All the Italian entrees were enjoyed by everyone. The fried rigatoni appetizer was good, different, and in my opinion, just a little over fried. The sauce on the chicken marsala was a little think, more like a German gravy. The sauce still complimented the chicken well.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 7, 2024
    We're thrilled to hear that everyone enjoyed their entrees, and we appreciate your feedback on the appetizer. Your input about the sauce on the Chicken Marsala is valuable, and we'll make sure to review. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're committed to providing a great dining experience, and your comments help us in our continuous efforts to improve. We hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon. If you have any more insights or preferences you'd like to share, please feel free to do so.

    Is this helpful?

  39. OpenTable Diner

    Los Angeles

    1 review

    2.0

    1 review

    Dined on March 2, 2024

    1. Overall 2
    2. Food 3
    3. Service 1
    4. Ambience 3
    I have always enjoyed this restaurant however, we potentially had the worst service I’ve had anywhere… In years. We were sitting outside on the patio on a beautiful day, and our waitress completely forgot about us. We sat outside with a cold cup of 1/2 empty coffee and watered down tea for nearly 1 hour. After that we had to get up and go inside multiple times to request anything we needed. And unsurprisingly, by the time we were able to order, some of the food we wanted was “sold out“. if our waitress had been even vaguely apologetic, or even acted as though she cared that she had left us waiting multiple times… It might have been fine. But, her complete disregard was entirely disappointing.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 8, 2024
    We're truly sorry to hear about the disappointing experience you had with our service during your recent visit. If you would like to be contacted by a member of our Senior Management team, please reach out to us at brioitalian.c om/contact to provide your contact information and include the details of your experience. Upon receipt of your contact information, a member of our team will reach out to you directly.

    Is this helpful?

  40. OpenTable Diner

    St. Louis

    8 reviews

    5.0

    8 reviews

    Dined on February 29, 2024

    1. Overall 5
    2. Food 4
    3. Service 5
    4. Ambience 5
    My waitress was great . She was very patient with us.
    Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - FrontenacResponded on March 2, 2024
    Thank you for sharing such complimentary feedback about our team. We look forward to serving you again soon!

    1 person found this helpful

FAQs

Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - Frontenac does offer delivery in partnership with Postmates. Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - Frontenac also offers takeout which you can order by calling the restaurant at (314) 432-4410.

Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - Frontenac is rated 4.2 stars by 3626 OpenTable diners.

Yes, you can generally book this restaurant by choosing the date, time and party size on OpenTable.

Make a reservation

2 people

10:30 PM


Booked 64 times today

Order delivery or takeout

Google Map for Brio Italian Grille - St. Louis - Frontenac

1601 South Lindbergh Blvd, St. Louis, MO 63131

Additional information

  • Neighborhood
    Frontenac
  • Hours of operation
    Brunch: Saturday & Sunday: 11:00am - 3:00pm; Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 4:00pm; Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
  • Price
    $30 and under
  • Cuisines
    Italian
  • Dining style
    Casual Elegant
  • Dress code
    Smart Casual
  • Parking details
    Ample Parking Available
  • Payment options
    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, Mastercard, Visa
  • Additional
    Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Options, Happy Hour, Patio/Outdoor Dining, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
  • Phone number
    (314) 432-4410
  • Catering
    Bring your Brio favorites to your next event. Our catering menu offers large pans that you can bring to any occasion. To plan your next event view our menu: http://www.brioitalian.com/menus.html
  • Private party facilities
    No matter what the occasion, BRIO's private and large dining rooms provide the perfect backdrop for all of your special events. Our packages offer a variety of high quality, made-to-order Italian specialties sure to please! Our staff will provide a memorable experience for you and your guests!
  • Private party contact
    Stephanie Louvier: (816) 766-0937
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Cookies and Interest-Based Ads
  • Cookie Preferences
Copyright © 2024 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 500, San Francisco CA 94104 - All rights reserved.
OpenTable is part of Booking Holdings, the world leader in online travel and related services.
Booking Logo
Priceline Logo
KAYAK Logo
Agoda Logo
OpenTable Logo